Volbeat Releases Lyric Video For New Track “The Bliss”

Volbeat reveal the details for their anxiously awaited sixth full-length album, Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie [Republic Records]—available June 3rd. The GRAMMY Award®-nominated, gold-certified Danish hard rock outfit just uncorked a new song and lyric video for “The Bliss.”

Produced by longtime collaborator Jacob Hansen and co-produced by frontman Michael Poulsen and lead guitarist Rob Caggiano, the record includes a total of 13 new tracks, reflecting their signature hybrid of rock prowess, metal power, blues soul, and rockabilly swing. The full tracklisting is included below.

On the new album lead singer Michael Poulsen says “After months writing and recording, we’re thrilled to finally be able to unleash Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie into the world. Play it loud!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *