Brit Floyd Returns With Immersion World Tour 2017

The hotly anticipated rock event of the year returns, as Brit Floyd brings the music of Pink Floyd to life once again with its lavish new stage show Immersion World Tour 2017. The spectacle of a Pink Floyd concert experience is truly recaptured in high-definition sound, and with a stunning million dollar light show and state of the art video design.

As well as performing the favourite moments from The Dark Side of the Moon, Wish You Were Here, The Wall and The Division Bell, Brit Floyd will also pay special tribute to the Animals album, in its 40th anniversary year, with a show stopping rendition of ‘”Dogs,” as well as a host of other Pink Floyd musical gems.

The Brit Floyd show has truly become a phenomenon, widely regarded as the world’s greatest live tribute to Pink Floyd. Faithfully recreating the scale and pomp of the final 1994 Division Bell tour, complete with circle screen and multiple moving light design, lasers, inflatables and theatrics, a Brit Floyd show really is as close as fans will ever get to experiencing the magnificence of a Pink Floyd show live.

More than a tribute, it’s as good as they say. Believe the hype and don’t miss it! The new ‘ Immersion’ show promises to be Brit Floyd’s most ambitious and best production yet.

“The perfect rock show” – LA Times 

“Magnificent… a musical masterpiece” – Ticketmaster 

 

Tour Dates:

Leg 1

Fri 10 Mar                   Pittsburgh PA             Benedum Center

Sun 12 Mar                 Indianapolis IN           Murat Theatre

Tue 14 Mar                 Detroit MI                   Opera House

Wed 15 Mar                Lansing MI                 Wharton Center

Fri 17 Mar                   Waukegan IL               Genesee Theatre

Sat 18 Mar                  Milwaukee WI           Riverside

Sun 19 Mar                 Appleton WI               Fox Cities Perfoming Arts Center

Tue 21 Mar                 Chattanoooga              Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Aud

Wed 22 Mar                Louisville KY             Palace Theatre

Fri 24 Mar                   St. Louis                      Peabody Opera House

Sat 25 Mar                  Cincinnati OH            Taft Theatre

Sun 26 Mar                 Springfield IL             Sangamon Auditorium

Mon 27 Mar                Warren OH                  Warren Packard Music Hall

Wed 29 Mar                Toledo OH                  Huntington Center

Thu 30 Mar                 Peterborough ON        Memorial Centre

Fri 31 Mar                   Toronto ON                 Sony Centre

Sat 1 Apr                     Ottawa ON                  The Arena at TD Place

Mon 3 Apr                   Kitchener ON            Centre in the Square

Tue 4 Apr                    Hershey PA                 Hershey Theatre

Wed 5 Apr                   Poughkeepsie NY       Mid Hudson Civic Center

Fri 7 Apr                     Portland ME               Merrill Auditorium

Sat 8 Apr                     Wallingford CT         Oakdale Theatre

Sun 9 Apr                    Boston MA                  Orpheum

Mon 10 Apr                 New York NY             Radio City Music Hall

Wed 12 Apr                 Bangor MA                 Cross Center

Thu 13 Apr                  Rochester NY             Auditorium Theatre

Fri 14 Apr                   Bethelehem PA          Sands Center

Sat 15 Apr                   Philadelphia PA         Academy of Music

Tue 18 Apr                  Syracuse NY               The Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theater

Wed 19 Apr                 Schenectady NY         Proctor’s Theater

Thu 20 Apr                  Baltimore MD            Lyric Opera House

Sat 22 Apr                   Washington DC          Warner Theatre

Sun 23 Apr                  Durham NC                Performing Arts Center

 

Leg 2

Fri 19 May                  Huber Heights            Rose Music Center at The Heights

Sat 20 May                  Cleveland                    Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Mon 22 May               Richmond                   Carpenter Theatre

Wed 24 May               Wilmington                 The Wilson Center

Thu 25 May                Atlanta                        Fox Theater

Fri 26 May                  Jacksonville                Florida Theatre

Sat 27 May                  Clearwater                  Ruth Eckerd Hall

Tue 30 May                 Miami                          The Fillmore Miami Beach, Jackie Gleason Theater

Wed 31 May               Estero                          Germain Arena

Fri 2 Jun                      Pensacola                   Saenger Theatre

Sat 3 Jun                     Memphis                     Orpheum Theatre

Sun 4 Jun                    Oklahoma City           The Criterion

Mon 5 Jun                   North Little Rock       Verizon Arena

Wed 7 Jun                   Wichita                       Orpheum Theatre

Thu 8 Jun                    Morrison                     Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Fri 9 Jun                      Kansas City                 The Midland

Sat 10 Jun                   Dallas                          Majestic Theatre

Tue 13 Jun                  Houston                       Revention

Wed 14 Jun                 Austin                         ACL Live

Thu 15 Jun                 Midland                       Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center

Sat 17 Jun                   Phoenix                       Comercia Theatre

Mon 19 Jun                San Diego                    Civic Theatre
Tue 20 Jun                 Fresno                          Saroyan Theatre
Fri 23 Jun                  Stockton                       Bob Hope Theater

Sat 24 Jun                  Los Angeles                 The Wiltern

Tue 27 Jun                 San Francisco              The Warfield

Thu 29 Jun                Saratoga                      Mountain Winery
 Sat 1 Jul                     Seattle                         Paramount Theater

Mon 3 Jul                   Portland                      Keller Auditorium

Tue 11 Jul                  Mankato                      Vetter Stone Amphitheater

Tue 18 Jul                  Lewiston                      Artpark Amphitheater

www.britfloyd.com

www.facebook.com/britfloydshow

www.youtube.com/britfloydshow

www.twitter.com/britfloyd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *