Clutch Announce Winter Psychic Warfare Tour Dates With Devin Townsend Project & The Obsessed

Clutch has just announced Winter tour dates for the continuum of their Psychic Warfare tour. Supporting the tour will be Devin Townsend Project and The Obsessed. Fan club pre-sale tickets will start at 2:00pm ET today, public stale starts 10am ET on Friday.  Exclusive fan club pre-sale tickets and show info available here: mt.cm/clutch.  The on sale date for the 4 Florida shows is TBD due to the hurricane in the region. Check the bands official website www.pro-rock.com for all upcoming ticket and show info.

Clutch will be entering the studio in early 2018 to begin work on their 12th studio album.

Psychic Warfare is the latest and eleventh studio effort from Clutch.  The disc debuted at No. 11 on the Billboard 200, No. 2 on the Billboard Independent,  No. 1 on the Billboard Hard Rock and Billboard Rock charts.  Psychic Warfare was produced by longtime producer Machine (Lamb Of GodEvery Time I Die).

Clutch, Devin Townsend Project and The Obsessed Tour Dates:

Wed, 11-29-17               Greensboro, NC at Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Fri, 12-01-17                  Myrtle Beach, SC at House Of Blues
Sat, 12-02-17                 St Petersburg, FL at Jannus Live
Sun, 12-03-17                Fort Lauderdale, FL at Revolution
Tue, 12-05-17                Saint Augustine, FL at Backyard Stage @ St Augustine Amphitheatre
Wed, 12-06-17               Pensacola, FL at Vinyl Music Hall
Fri, 12-08-17                  Baton Rouge, LA at Varsity Theatre
Sat, 12-09-17                 San Antonio, TX at The Aztec Theatre
Sun, 12-10-17                Houston, TX at House Of Blues
Tues, 12-12-17               Springfield, MO at Gillioz Theatre
Wed, 12-13-17               Lincoln, NE at Bourbon Theatre
Fri, 12-15-17                  Peoria, IL at Limelight Eventplex
Sat, 12-16-17                 Nashville, TN at Marathon Music Works
Wed, 12-27-17               Clifton Park, NY at Upstate Concert Hall
Thu, 12-28-17                Sayreville, NJ at Starland Ballroom
Fri, 12-29-17                  Richmond, VA at The National
Sat, 12-30-17                 Knoxville, TN at The International
Sun, 12-31-17               Columbus, OH at Express Live

CLUTCH:

Neil Fallon – Vocals/Guitar
Tim Sult – Guitar
Dan Maines – Bass
Jean-Paul Gaster – Drums/Percussion

For more  information, check out the band’s website:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *